Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Great folks who were well represented by Robert Tehrani when I flew from Indiana to inspect a Porsche 911 Turbo S. Robert takes care of business ! I would purchase from Porsche Downtown LA again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

These folks will go above and beyond to make sure you leave satisfied, and confident that you have been helped and taken care by the best of the best. Jonathan, Eugene and everyone else are great folks and know how to treat their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Five stars aren't quite enough. After making contact with Porsche Downtown LA, on the internet, I received a prompt, detailed response from Mr. Gerald Tan who found exactly what I was looking for. There are instances when one quickly knows where time is worth spending. I was not disappointed. Thank you Gerald ! From beginning to end my transaction with Porsche Downtown L.A was very pleasant. The levels of professionalism, courtesy and know how I experienced at every stage with every individual I came in contact with were stellar. Thank you Michael and Roxanna, you were extremely helpful. I encourage ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

I bought my car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Good evening, my name is Zhanna and today is a 13 of January 2020 ❤️ And we purchase a Porsche Cayenne 2020.I want to leave a review or my experience with Porsche in Downtown ❤️ Be they are the best!!!Today is a happiest day in my life I have got my favourite car Porsche Cayenne 2020 in Downtown Porsche LA❤️ What I wanted to say, it’s a big big thank you specially for Eugene, who is the best in Porsche dealer shops in all LA!!! He was working with me during one month, with patience to find what exactly I want in my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

"We purchased a Porsche Cayenne Hybrid through Porsche Downtown LA today and it was an amazing experience! Eugene, Victor and the entire staff made us very comfortable with our purchase. They spent a lot of time explaining everything from the choice of car to taking us through everything that we needed to know after our purchase. We highly recommend you visit Porsche Downtown LA and you will want to join us and become part of the family!"

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review